Razorlight: Back on the road this December!

Its been 10 years since Razorlight released their last album, but on October 26th they brought out Olympus Sleeping, which features new single ‘Carry Yourself’ as well as previously released tracks ‘Got To Let The Good Times..’, ‘Japanrock’, ‘Sorry?’ and ‘Olympus Sleeping’. This new Razorlight material has been described by The Independent as sounding like classic Razorlight and a must-buy from Classic Rock.

45163642_10155870957917688_7910986398071521280_n

Although the news of new music was exciting, what makes it even better is the announcement of a December tour, which Shout About It will be covering! The Band have a busy December going to the following destinations:

Tuesday 4th December – Glasgow The Old Fruitmarket
Wednesday 5th December – Sheffield O2 Academy
Thursday 6th December – Liverpool O2 Academy
Saturday 8th December – Bristol SWX
Monday 10th December – Birmingham The O2 Institute
Tuesday 11th December – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 13th December – Nottingham Rock City
Friday 14th December – London O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sunday 16th December – Manchester O2 Ritz
Monday 17th December – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tuesday 18th December – Leeds O2 Academy
Wednesday 19th December – Cambridge The Junction

We cannot wait to see the guys back in action again and cannot wait to share our review with you guys!
Want tickets? head over to https://www.razorlightofficial.com

20170923_Razorlight_Andy_Tatt_120170923_Razorlight_Andy_Tatt_220170923_Razorlight_Andy_Tatt_3

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s